First Post

In this amazing time that we live, there are so many things that take our attention. I am talking to me! I have heard the pastor at my church several times say..”If you have ears to hear: hear this” and  later explained that if you don’t have ears to hear-no matter how much someone tried to tell you the truth about something-you will not hear it. The same goes with God, His Word and Calling in a person’s life.

Therefore, I am devoting this blog to those who God enables to stumble upon it.

For those who have ears to hear God’s love and free gift of grace and forgiveness in their lives: this is for you!

John 16:33 NIV

I have told you all this so that you may have peace in me. Here on earth you will have many trials and sorrows. But take heart, because I have overcome the world.

Nothing can top that. Nor can anything explain further the bottom line of this life. 

Things are going to be hard, but if you trust in Me, I’ll carry you through this..

Have a grace-filled day!

 

Leave a Reply

